King Street Market

 

Date/Time

Repeats every week until Wed Oct 18 2017 .
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Location

King Street Market
126 Poplar Grove Connector
Boone, NC 28607

Description

Boone's new weekday farmers market happens every Tuesday, 4pm to 7pm, rain or shine, in the park in front of the Health Department and Enterprise Center. Poplar Grove Extension, just past Galileo's off King Street!

Upcoming dates:
Tue, Jul 18 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 25 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 1 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 8 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 15 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 22 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 29 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 5 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 12 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 19 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10 @ 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 17 @ 4:00 pm

Contact

  • Closest Town or City:
    • Boone
  • County:
    • Watauga
  • Event Category:
    • Local Food,
    • Sales,
    • Special Events,
    • Yard Sales
  • Additional Info:
    • Family Friendly

Looking for things to do? Todd's Calendar is THE comprehensive events calendar for the North Carolina high country, where ANYONE can post an event! Boone, Blowing Rock, Banner Elk, Valle Crucis, Seven Devils, Foscoe, Linville, Sugar Grove, Vilas, and other nearby areas are highlighted (Watauga, Avery, and Ashe counties).

We strive to be as correct as possible but we cannot guarantee 100% accuracy of all event dates/times/content. Users are encouraged to contact the event organizers for confirmation and to learn about cancellations or changes if applicable. All content © Todd's Calendar.